XO Mike

Honeymoon Video

Posted in Personal, Trips, Video by Michael on February 21, 2011

I’m not here to be an Apple fanboy but when I saw the release of the iPhone 4 with HD video and iMovie, I got excited. Almost immediately I had planned to make a movie of Elise and my honeymoon. I didn’t have a script or anything, I just took a video of something I liked or thought would be nice in the video and added to the timeline. It really was simple and I had the video finished before we boarded the plane to leave. All of the photos and videos (except the ones from the wedding, which I received on the phone by email) were taken on the phone and edited on the phone. No computer was ever used. Grab the popcorn and enjoy!

[vimeo http://www.vimeo.com/19505137]

-XO Mike

Leave a Reply

